ABOUT US
HOME > ABOUT
 
 

       Longyou Xiangwei Electronic Co., Ltd. ¡ª¡ª is located in the midwest of zhejiang province, important transport hub of the connect the Jiangxi, Anhui and Fujian three provinces, known as the "four province thoroughfares collects to Longyou" known. Zhejiang-Jiangxi electrified railway, 320 national road, 46 province road and 50 province road crisscross, the Hang-Jin-Qu highway, LongLi highway and Hang-Xin-Jing three highways collects to Longyou, built in county-level first city circle lines in Zhejiang provice, traffic location advantages into economic development advantages.
The company was established in 2002, Is a technology development and production of various types of power adapter Manufacturers£¬ After years of development and practice is now fully into the market the main products are: linear power supply £¬regulated power supply£¬ switch power adapter £¬Microcomputer electronic control panel and other products
In the intense market competition, our based on honesty, the customer supreme principle, to provide customers with high-quality, high-performance and preferential price of the electronic products. Meanwhile, we will continue to perfect the after-sale service system, make the customers to buy relieved and used reassurance. In the future, we will continue provide high-quality of products and services to you, and try to become practitioners and leaders of the Quzhou area DElectronic Business in the new century.
        Based on first-class quality, first-class service, low prices and fast delivery is our company developing rapidly, and look forward to cooperation with you and common development!

Copyright © 2010-2014 cnxiangwei.com All Rights Reserved. Longyou Xiangwei Electronic Co., Ltd.
Tel£º0570-7012612  Add£º No. 9, Lin jiang road Lin Jiang Area For Development, Longyou County   ICP:10055544 no

公司简介
ABOUT US
首页 > 公司简介
 
 

                                                                                                

       龙游祥威电子有限公司  —— 坐落于浙江省中西部的龙游,是连接江西、安徽和福建三省的重要交通枢纽,素有“四省通衢汇龙游”之称。浙赣电气化铁路、320国道、46省道、50省道纵横交错,杭金衢高速、龙丽高速、杭新景三条高速公路在龙游交汇,建有全省县级城市中第一条城市环线,交通区位优势正日益转化为经济发展的优势。
公司成立于2002年,是一家以技术开发生产各类电源适配器、电子产品为主的生产制造商。经过多年的发展和实践现已全面推向市场的主要产品有:线性电源、稳压电源、开关电源适配器、微电脑电子控制板等配套产品。
    在激烈的市场竞争当中,我们本着诚信为本,客户至上的原则,为客户提供优质、高性能、价格优惠的电子产品。与此同时,我们将不断完善售后服务体系,使客户真正买得安心,用得放心。在未来的日子里,我们将一如既往的为您提供更优质的产品和服务,努力成为新世纪衢州地区电源行业的开拓者和引路人。
    一流的品质 ,一流的服务,低廉的价格,快捷的交期是我公司之所以发展迅速的基础,真诚期待与您合作,共同发展!

浙公网安备 33082502000259号